Some studios claim to be amazing!...we prove it!
our prices are the best on Long
Island..compare for yourself


HOLIDAY GIFT CARD PACKAGES NOW AVAILABLE

CYCL-PIYO


This class is taught by:
What exactly is Cycl-Piyo? We decided to combine a short 30 minute cycling ride along with a low impact workout that combines Pilates and Yoga. This workout will sculpt, strengthen and stretch your body like never before. Take a monent to sweat while finishing up in a zen like state of mind!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Dec 16 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Cindy N
  • Sat Dec 23 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Cindy N
  • Sat Dec 30 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Cindy N
  • Sat Jan 06 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Cindy N
  • Sat Jan 13 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Cindy N
  • Sat Jan 20 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Cindy N
  • Sat Jan 27 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Cindy N
  • Sat Feb 03 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Cindy N
  • Sat Feb 10 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Cindy N
  • Sat Feb 17 7:45 am - 8:45 am with Cindy N