Some studios claim to be the best around..we prove it!

September will be your last chance to purchase our Summer Special and $89 
monthly unlimited

CYCL-KBOXING


This class is taught by:
a combo of two of the most popular cardio workouts ! High intensity cycling on one of our unique cycles, along with some intense kicking and punching combinations on our bags,. If this class does not make you sweat nothing will!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Sep 21 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Cindy N
  • Sat Sep 23 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Cindy N
  • Sun Sep 24 8:35 am - 9:35 am with Cindy N
  • Tue Sep 26 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Cindy N
  • Thu Sep 28 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Cindy N
  • Sat Sep 30 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Cindy N
  • Sun Oct 01 8:35 am - 9:35 am with Ilona B
  • Tue Oct 03 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Cindy N
  • Thu Oct 05 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Cindy N
  • Sat Oct 07 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Cindy N
  • Sun Oct 08 8:35 am - 9:35 am with Ilona B
  • Tue Oct 10 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Cindy N
  • Thu Oct 12 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Cindy N
  • Sat Oct 14 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Cindy N
  • Sun Oct 15 8:35 am - 9:35 am with Ilona B
  • Tue Oct 17 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Cindy N