Some studios claim to be the best around..we prove it!

September will be your last chance to purchase our Summer Special and $89 
monthly unlimited

HAPPY HOUR RIDE


This class is taught by:
Start your weekend right?. Join us as we cycle, sweat and enjoy the ride! Following your workout, all members 21 and over will receive a complimentary drink coupon courtesy of Mesita Authentic Mexican Cuisine in Rockville Centre NY. Now that's a great workout!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Sep 20 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Cindy N
  • Thu Sep 21 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with michelle aprile
  • Fri Sep 22 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with liana ross
  • Mon Sep 25 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with michelle aprile
  • Wed Sep 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Cindy N
  • Thu Sep 28 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with michelle aprile
  • Fri Sep 29 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Cindy N
  • Mon Oct 02 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with michelle aprile
  • Wed Oct 04 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Cindy N
  • Thu Oct 05 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with michelle aprile
  • Fri Oct 06 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Cindy N
  • Mon Oct 09 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with michelle aprile
  • Wed Oct 11 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Cindy N
  • Thu Oct 12 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with michelle aprile
  • Fri Oct 13 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Cindy N
  • Mon Oct 16 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with michelle aprile
  • Wed Oct 18 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Cindy N
  • Thu Oct 19 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with michelle aprile
  • Fri Oct 20 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Cindy N
  • Mon Oct 23 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with michelle aprile