Some studios claim to be the best around..we prove it!

Check out some new schedule class times..Mon and Fri at 730am, and Mon at 545pm..also check our new specials!!

HAPPY HOUR RIDE


This class is taught by:
Start your weekend right?. Join us as we cycle, sweat and enjoy the ride! Following your workout, all members 21 and over will receive a complimentary drink coupon courtesy of Mesita Authentic Mexican Cuisine in Rockville Centre NY. Now that's a great workout!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jun 22 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with michelle aprile
  • Fri Jun 23 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Cindy N
  • Mon Jun 26 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with michelle aprile
  • Wed Jun 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Cindy N
  • Thu Jun 29 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with michelle aprile
  • Mon Jul 03 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with michelle aprile
  • Wed Jul 05 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Cindy N
  • Thu Jul 06 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with michelle aprile
  • Mon Jul 10 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with michelle aprile
  • Wed Jul 12 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Cindy N
  • Thu Jul 13 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with michelle aprile
  • Mon Jul 17 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with michelle aprile
  • Wed Jul 19 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Cindy N
  • Thu Jul 20 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with michelle aprile
  • Mon Jul 24 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with michelle aprile
  • Wed Jul 26 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Cindy N