Some studios claim to be the best around..we prove it!

Check out some new schedule class times..Mon and Fri at 730am, and Mon at 545pm..also check our new specials!!

HAPPY HOUR RIDE


This class is taught by:
Start your weekend right?. Join us as we cycle, sweat and enjoy the ride! Following your workout, all members 21 and over will receive a complimentary drink coupon courtesy of Mesita Authentic Mexican Cuisine in Rockville Centre NY. Now that's a great workout!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jul 24 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with michelle aprile
  • Wed Jul 26 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Cindy N
  • Thu Jul 27 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with michelle aprile
  • Fri Jul 28 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Cindy N
  • Mon Jul 31 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with michelle aprile
  • Wed Aug 02 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Cindy N
  • Thu Aug 03 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with michelle aprile
  • Fri Aug 04 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Cindy N
  • Mon Aug 07 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with michelle aprile
  • Wed Aug 09 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Cindy N
  • Thu Aug 10 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with michelle aprile
  • Fri Aug 11 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Cindy N
  • Mon Aug 14 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with michelle aprile
  • Wed Aug 16 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Cindy N
  • Thu Aug 17 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with michelle aprile
  • Fri Aug 18 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Cindy N
  • Mon Aug 21 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with michelle aprile
  • Wed Aug 23 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Cindy N
  • Thu Aug 24 5:45 pm - 6:30 pm with michelle aprile
  • Fri Aug 25 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Cindy N