Some studios claim to be amazing!...we prove it!
our prices are the best on Long
Island..compare for yourself

Black 
Friday/Cyber Monday specials 
half price on 5&10 multipacks (new members only)
available Friday thru Monday 

CYCL-RHYTHM


This class is taught by:
45 minute class that incorporates speed work, heavy hill climbs, tap backs, pushups on the handle bars as well as a light weight section...this class is all about the rhythm and beat.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 28 5:30 am - 6:15 am with michelle aprile
  • Thu Nov 30 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Natalie A A
  • Tue Dec 05 5:30 am - 6:15 am with lauren hartwig
  • Thu Dec 07 5:30 am - 6:15 am with michelle aprile
  • Tue Dec 12 5:30 am - 6:15 am with michelle aprile
  • Thu Dec 14 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Natalie A A
  • Tue Dec 19 5:30 am - 6:15 am with michelle aprile
  • Thu Dec 21 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Natalie A A
  • Tue Dec 26 5:30 am - 6:15 am with michelle aprile
  • Thu Dec 28 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Natalie A A
  • Tue Jan 02 5:30 am - 6:15 am with michelle aprile
  • Thu Jan 04 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Natalie A A
  • Tue Jan 09 5:30 am - 6:15 am with michelle aprile
  • Thu Jan 11 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Natalie A A
  • Tue Jan 16 5:30 am - 6:15 am with michelle aprile
  • Thu Jan 18 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Natalie A A
  • Tue Jan 23 5:30 am - 6:15 am with michelle aprile
  • Thu Jan 25 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Natalie A A
  • Thu Feb 01 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Natalie A A
  • Thu Feb 08 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Natalie A A