Some studios claim to be the best around..we prove it!

September will be your last chance to purchase our Summer Special and $89 
monthly unlimited

CYCL-RHYTHM


This class is taught by:
45 minute class that incorporates speed work, heavy hill climbs, tap backs, pushups on the handle bars as well as a light weight section...this class is all about the rhythm and beat.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Sep 21 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Natalie A A
  • Tue Sep 26 5:30 am - 6:15 am with michelle aprile
  • Thu Sep 28 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Natalie A A
  • Tue Oct 03 5:30 am - 6:15 am with michelle aprile
  • Thu Oct 05 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Natalie A A
  • Tue Oct 10 5:30 am - 6:15 am with michelle aprile
  • Thu Oct 12 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Natalie A A
  • Tue Oct 17 5:30 am - 6:15 am with michelle aprile
  • Thu Oct 19 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Natalie A A
  • Tue Oct 24 5:30 am - 6:15 am with michelle aprile
  • Thu Oct 26 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Natalie A A
  • Tue Oct 31 5:30 am - 6:15 am with michelle aprile
  • Thu Nov 02 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Natalie A A
  • Tue Nov 07 5:30 am - 6:15 am with michelle aprile
  • Thu Nov 09 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Natalie A A
  • Tue Nov 14 5:30 am - 6:15 am with michelle aprile
  • Tue Nov 21 5:30 am - 6:15 am with michelle aprile
  • Tue Nov 28 5:30 am - 6:15 am with michelle aprile
  • Tue Dec 05 5:30 am - 6:15 am with michelle aprile
  • Tue Dec 12 5:30 am - 6:15 am with michelle aprile