Some studios claim to be the best around..we prove it!

Check out some new schedule class times..Mon and Fri at 730am, and Mon at 545pm..also check our new specials!!

CYCL-RHYTHM


This class is taught by:
45 minute class that incorporates speed work, heavy hill climbs, tap backs, pushups on the handle bars as well as a light weight section...this class is all about the rhythm and beat.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jul 25 5:30 am - 6:15 am with michelle aprile
  • Thu Jul 27 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Natalie A A
  • Tue Aug 01 5:30 am - 6:15 am with michelle aprile
  • Thu Aug 03 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Natalie A A
  • Tue Aug 08 5:30 am - 6:15 am with michelle aprile
  • Thu Aug 10 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Natalie A A
  • Tue Aug 15 5:30 am - 6:15 am with michelle aprile
  • Thu Aug 17 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Natalie A A
  • Tue Aug 22 5:30 am - 6:15 am with michelle aprile
  • Thu Aug 24 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Natalie A A
  • Tue Aug 29 5:30 am - 6:15 am with michelle aprile
  • Thu Aug 31 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Natalie A A
  • Tue Sep 05 5:30 am - 6:15 am with michelle aprile
  • Thu Sep 07 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Natalie A A
  • Tue Sep 12 5:30 am - 6:15 am with michelle aprile
  • Thu Sep 14 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Natalie A A
  • Tue Sep 19 5:30 am - 6:15 am with michelle aprile
  • Thu Sep 21 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Natalie A A
  • Tue Sep 26 5:30 am - 6:15 am with michelle aprile
  • Thu Sep 28 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Natalie A A