Some studios claim to be the best around..we prove it!

Check out some new schedule class times..Mon and Fri at 730am, and Mon at 545pm..also check our new specials!!

CYCL-POWER


This class is taught by:
CYCL-POWER 
50 minute interval ride incorporate all elements of strength, endurance and recovery. All heart rates zones and all terrains. Learn to harness your power with this all inclusive class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jun 22 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Natalie A A
  • Fri Jun 23 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Jill C
  • Sun Jun 25 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Ilona B
  • Mon Jun 26 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Ilona B
  • Thu Jun 29 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Natalie A A
  • Fri Jun 30 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Jill C
  • Sun Jul 02 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Ilona B
  • Mon Jul 03 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Ilona B
  • Thu Jul 06 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Natalie A A
  • Fri Jul 07 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Jill C
  • Sun Jul 09 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Ilona B
  • Mon Jul 10 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Ilona B
  • Thu Jul 13 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Natalie A A
  • Fri Jul 14 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Jill C
  • Sun Jul 16 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Ilona B
  • Mon Jul 17 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Ilona B
  • Thu Jul 20 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Natalie A A
  • Fri Jul 21 9:30 am - 10:20 am with Jill C
  • Sun Jul 23 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Ilona B
  • Mon Jul 24 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Ilona B