Some studios claim to be amazing!...we prove it!
our prices are the best on Long
Island..compare for yourself

Black 
Friday/Cyber Monday specials 
half price on 5&10 multipacks (new members only)
available Friday thru Monday 

THE REAL WARRIOR CLASS


This class is taught by:
This class offers a combination of bike intervals on the REAL Ryder bike, plus high intensity short bursts of strength training off the bike, will give u a total full body workout that you will feel the next day. Plus you will be using a special heart rate monitor to maximize your efforts.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Nov 30 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Natalie A A
  • Thu Dec 07 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Cindy N
  • Thu Dec 14 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Natalie A A
  • Thu Dec 21 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Natalie A A
  • Thu Dec 28 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Natalie A A
  • Thu Jan 04 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Natalie A A
  • Thu Jan 11 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Natalie A A
  • Thu Jan 18 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Natalie A A
  • Thu Jan 25 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Natalie A A
  • Thu Feb 01 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Natalie A A
  • Thu Feb 08 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Natalie A A
  • Thu Feb 15 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Natalie A A
  • Thu Feb 22 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Natalie A A
  • Thu Mar 01 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Natalie A A
  • Thu Mar 08 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Natalie A A
  • Thu Mar 15 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Natalie A A
  • Thu Mar 22 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Natalie A A